Events Calendar

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Dec 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Dec 7, 2017
Friday Dec 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Dec 14, 2017
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
Tuesday Jan 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Jan 4, 2018
Tuesday Jan 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jan 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jan 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Lunch & Learn

Printed courtesy of www.lethbridgechamber.com – Contact the Lethbridge Chamber of Commerce for more information.
200 Commerce House, Lethbridge, AB T1J 2E1 – (403) 327-1586 – office@lethbridgechamber.com